posaupload.blogg.se

Download victorian duvet cover
Download victorian duvet cover








1.Attention: It usually takes about 4-6 days to make the item so that the handling time is longer.Thank you to everyone who helped me to get this order placed, resolved and received. I look forward to purchasing more of your goods in the future. I would also like to mention that I have received excellent customer service from Decor Lane as well. Despite the broken pendants, I am still EXTREMELY happy and satisfied with my purchase. The pendants add a high level of elegance that I don't want to lose. Although, I am disappointed, I will likely try to glue the pendants back onto the pendant pin. However, I must point out that most of my gems that were attached to the duvet cover and pillow cases are broken and have fallen off the pin. Needless to say, I am a very happy customer and the delay in receiving the set was well worth the wait. I have never in my life seen a bedding set so elegant and gorgeous. When I opened my package, I was absolutely blown away by how BEAUTIFUL this bedding set is. This bedding set is far more elegant and beautiful than the photos depict. I look forward to purchasing from Decor Lane in the future. I appreciate your great customer service very much. I would like to send out a special thank you to Ron and Rachel.

download victorian duvet cover

I would also like to mention that I have received the most excellent customer service from Decor Lane as well.

download victorian duvet cover

The pendants add a high level of elegance that I do not want to lose. I have never in my life seen bedding so elegant and gorgeous. When I opened my package, I was absolutely blown away by how BEAUTIFUL this bed set is. The photos do not capture the true glamour and elegance of this set.










Download victorian duvet cover