posaupload.blogg.se

Download the new for apple Nonogram Picture Cross
Download the new for apple Nonogram Picture Cross












A couple of times I have almost deleted it. Alas! Although I do play it, I find it a less than satisfying experience. Needless to say, I was excited when you added Picture Cross Color. When you added the color packs to the original game, I couldn’t wait for more. I have been playing Picture Cross for a number of years and can truly say it is one of my favorite games. I just finished playing a “super-hard” puzzle in “Paris Pack - Color!” in the original Picture Cross.

download the new for apple Nonogram Picture Cross

It’s never really given me any issues or had any glitches. Definitely worth the download though for sure. I had to wait several weeks for new levels to unlock, (but when they came out with more, they opened two new stages of levels so that was cool), but i was able to rack up all those daily tokens during then. I liked that they seem to have events pretty frequently giving you more levels to complete, which brings me to my second complaint…. The daily token rewards are great especially when you log in daily even if just to snag your daily rewards. But still being able to turn around and use the coins to replay levels for tokens is working just fine. Now, i wish the tokens and coins given as rewards were more even instead of way more coins then tokens…. (But save the headache, definitely was worth the couple bucks.).

download the new for apple Nonogram Picture Cross

Other then that, it is definitely a game you don’t have to pay for to play at all. ANY purchase removes the unsolicited ads (you can still watch them for extra or free tokens or coins). Waited a while to post a review so I could be accurate :).














Download the new for apple Nonogram Picture Cross